Updated: Apr 24

Every year there are Brothers that run for different executive positions and aspire to help serve the fraternity. After a virtual election process, the Executive Board has been chosen!

President Austin Coker

Vice President of Membership Matthew Boullain

Vice President of Service Rachel Reaves

Recording Secretary Jimmy Snyder

Corresponding Secretary Za'Kiya Brown

Treasurer Tanner Peters

Parliamentarian Sean Hargis

Historian Reid McGaskey

Alumni Relations Officer Jasmine Avecilla

COntact us

491 Bartow Ave, Kennesaw, GA 30144

MU 113

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2020 by Jasmine Avecilla. Proudly created with